The hunting party : a novel
(Playaway)

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Bloomfield Eastern Greene Co PL - Bloomfield Main - PLAYAWAYPLAYAWAY FIC FOLChecked out

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
Playaway
Physical Desc
1 audio media player (Approx. 10 hr.) : digital, HD audio ; 3 3/8 x 2 1/8 in.
Language
English

Notes

General Note
Release date supplied by publisher.
General Note
Issued on Playaway, a dedicated audio media player.
General Note
One set of earphones and one AAA battery required for listening.
Participants/Performers
Narrated by Gary Furlong, Elle Newlands, Morag Sims, Imogen Church, and Moira Quirk.
Description
For fans of Ruth Ware and Tana French, a shivery, atmospheric, page-turning novel of psychological suspense in the tradition of Agatha Christie, in which a group of old college friends are snowed in at a hunting lodge . . . and murder and mayhem ensue.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Foley, L., Furlong, G., Newlands, E., Sims, M., Church, I., & Quirk, M. (2019). The hunting party: a novel . Findaway World, LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Lucy Foley et al.. 2019. The Hunting Party: A Novel. Findaway World, LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Lucy Foley et al.. The Hunting Party: A Novel Findaway World, LLC, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Foley, Lucy, et al. The Hunting Party: A Novel Findaway World, LLC, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.